Skip to content ↓

Outstanding Achievement for All

Term dates

Academic Year 2017-18

Pupils return to school:  Wednesday 6th September 2017.

Autumn Term (1st Half):
Wednesday 6 September until Friday 27 October 2017

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 30 October until Friday 3 November 2017

Autumn Term (2nd Half):
Monday 6 November until Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas Holiday:
Monday 25 December 2017 until Friday 5 January 2018

Spring Term (1st Half):
Monday 8 January until Friday 16 February 2018

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 19 February until Friday 23 February 2018

Spring Term (2nd Half):
Monday 26 February until Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter Holiday:
Friday 30 March until Friday 13 April 2018

Summer Term (1st Half):
Monday 16 April until Friday 25 May 2018

May Day: Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 28 May until Friday 1 June 2018

Summer Term (2nd Half):
Monday 4 June until Friday 20 July 2018

Inset Days - pupils not in school:

4th and 5th September 2017. 
Monday 8 January 2018.
Monday 23 & Tuesday 24 July 2018.