Skip to content ↓

Outstanding Achievement for All


Admissions to Silverdale 2015

The admission criteria for Silverdale School has remained unchanged and still follows the Local Authority’s catchment area model.  The Academy has its own defined catchment area boundary and has retained the same feeder primary schools, Dobcroft Junior, Ecclesall Junior, Sharrow Primary and Springfield Primary Schools.

The Local Authority's Admissions policy is available here.